Technical Services Network Co-moderators


Emma Cross Carleton University emma.cross@carleton.ca (2014-2016)

Christopher Carr Hamilton Public Library ccarr@hpl.ca (2014-2016)


CLA Representatives and Committee Members


Canadian Committee on Cataloguing (CCC)


Christine Oliver (Chairperson)
Head, Resource Description and Metadata Services
University of Ottawa Library
christine.oliver@uottawa.ca

Lynne C. Howarth
Professor
Faculty of Information
University of Toronto
lynne.howarth@utoronto.ca

Canadian Committee on Metadata Exchange (CCM)


Pat Riva
Concordia University
pat.riva@concordia.ca

Trina Grover
Ryerson University
tgrover@ryerson.ca

CCM Secretariat:
Bill Leonard
Open Data, Content Management Division
Library and Archives Canada
marc@lac-bac.gc.ca